nss logo small
Sponsored by the National Space Society
ISDC2002 banner logo
|    ISDC2002 Home    |    National Space Society Home    |
Conference Information
NSS.ORG (logo)

Contact Us

ISDC 2002 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Please contact the appropriate folks below with any questions.

Chairperson Wayne White wnwhite@olemiss.edu
Operations Chair/Treasurer Linda Nelson lindanel@ix.netcom.com
Co-Programming Directors David Ellis gunner@bewellnet.com
T. K. Roberts tkroberts@pcisys.net
Astronaut Liaison Bill Nelson wan3755@hotmail.com
Audio/Visual/Technical Director Marc Gustafson teseract@ix.netcom.com
Programming Scheduler Jenny Link linkja@hotmail.com
Hotel Liaison Mathew Michalak michalak@diac.com
Banquets Manager Tony Bagley tonybagley@hotmail.com
Publicity, Exhibitors; Advertising Christian Link zazenpanda@hotmail.com
Sponsorships Director J. J. Swiontek swiontek@ems.att.com
Art Show Director Bruce Miller bruce.miller@dot.state.co.us
Webmaster Karen Mermel kmermel@yahoo.com
Convention Registration Ron and Suzi Montoya elton_john_fan@yahoo.com
Hospitality Suite Director Sue and Bill VanCleave suzannevancleave@attbi.com or wvancleave2@attbi.com
VIP Relations Wynette Hoffman wah@rentk.com
Admin Assistant Michelle Fourroux michellefourroux@compuserve.com
Operations/Conf Office/Volunteers Cass Marshall marshacw@colorado.edu
Photographer Greg Bradt lensman@photographer.net
Green Room Coordinator Gary Plana g.plana@attbi.com
Operations/Conf Office/Volunteers
Tours Coordinator Dionne LeBeau kytemalloy@aol.com
Programming Track ManagersBennett Rutledge - Chaptersrutledges@nss.ac
- Youth
T.K. Roberts - Militarytkroberts@pcisys.net
Dale Schuh - Business
Milton Smith - Space Lawmsmith@sah.com
Tony Muscatello - Marstmuscatello@gwest.net
Rose Gibbons - SciFi-Sci Factredtsunami@hotmail.com

 

 
 

 

 

If you've got questions, we've got answers. Please contact us.

 

Copyright 2001 ISDC2002 and the National Space Society
All rights reserved.